looks, smells, and feels like a dirty hippy

March 3, 2009 at 4:17 pm 3 comments

I’m wearing a Vietnamese silk knee-length skirt with a blue American Apparel tank top that could just as easily be a night shirt. By Cambodian standards it’s hardly a shirt at all really . I don’t wear deodorant so i smell. My hair is a mess so i’ve pinned it using 20+ pins to my head creating a really funny looking head.

But it’s this me i’m in love with. There’s no other me that makes me feel more content physically (besides the naked one).

So this post is just a hello to my dear ones who think about me… I love you

Entry filed under: travel. Tags: , .

Hun Sen never gets stuck in traffic attention overload

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ming  |  March 4, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    a vietnamese once asked me, ‘why do all these foreigners dress up so horribly?’ he added, ‘if a vietnamese were to be seen wearing filthily, he/she’ll probably be gossiped upon wherever they go’.

    Reply
  • 2. dina  |  March 5, 2009 at 11:13 am

    I read it :)

    Reply
  • 3. Yelena Shuster  |  March 5, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    Ming, and how did you answer him?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Archives


